1. Home
  2. /
  3. ABOUT US
  4. /
  5. Contacts
 
 
 
Eurocapital Holding and its member companies Glen are involved in many sectors including agribusiness, real estate, food processing, wholesale distribution, trade, logistic services,leasing,  automobiles etc.
 
Management (Head Office):
 
Eurocapital Partners JSC
Address: Trg Republike 3-5
1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia
 
Central:+ 386 (1) 777 47 00
Telefax:+ 386 (1) 777 47 03
 
E-mail: info@eurocapital-glen.com
 

Working Hour: Monday-Friday 09-17h

 
Retail Network:
 

Free info phone 080 20 800 

If you have any questions, difficulties or want to know more about our services, call our service providers to answer your questions or find a solution to your problem.
Murska Sobota
Nemčavci 1 d, 9000 Murska Sobota
sobota@eurocapital-glen.com
Celje
Mariborska 100, 3000 Celje
celje@eurocapital-glen.com
Ljubljana
Šmartinska 152g, 1000 Ljubljana
Jamova cesta 105, 1000 Ljubljana
ljubljana@eurocapital-glen.com
Maribor
Pobreška 18, 2000 Maribor
Cesta proletarskih brigad 100, 2000 Maribor
maribor@eurocapital-glen.com
Kranj
Cesta 1. maja 77, 4000 Kranj
kranj@eurocapital-glen.com
Nova Gorica
Cesta 25. junija 1 a, 5000 Nova Gorica
gorica@eurocapital-glen.com
Novo mesto
Otoška cesta 5, 8000 Novo mesto
novomesto@eurocapital-glen.com
Ptuj
Ormoška cesta 15, 2250 Ptuj
ptuj@eurocapital-glen.com
Koper
Ankaranska 3a, 6000 Koper
koper@eurocapital-glen.com
Velenje
Celjska cesta 40, 3320 Velenje
Šalek 112, 3320 Velenje
velenje@eurocapital-glen.com
 

SEE ALSO

For more information, please call us or write to us at the contacts listed.

LOCATION

CONTACT

Field of interest*:
Copyright© Eurocapital Partners 1993-2018 . All rights reserved.